Town Board

Town of Dellona

E8062 Highway H
Lyndon Station, WI 53944

Phone: (608) 524-0800

Chairman

PAUL BREMER

Phone: (608) 963-1727
Email: Chairman@TownofDellona.com

(Term expires April, 2019)

Supervisor

GERALD DALLMAN

Phone: (608) 393-2976
Email: Dallman@TownofDellona.com

(Term expires April, 2019)

Supervisor

BOB GIEBEL JR

Phone: (608) 254-2721

(Term expires April, 2018)

Supervisor

DAN COULON

Phone: (608) 408-9142
Email: Coulon@TownofDellona.com

(Term expires April, 2018)

Town Clerk

LYNN EBERL

Phone: (608) 524-0800
Fax: (608) 524-9716
Email: Clerk@TownofDellona.com

(Term Expire April, 2019)

Supervisor

AARON KIRBY

Phone: (608) 963-6755
Email: Kirby@TownofDellona.com

(Term expires April, 2019)

Treasurer

MARY GRIFFIN

Phone: (608) 963-6428
Email: Treasurer@TownofDellona.com

(Term Expires April, 2019)