Town Contact

Chairman

PAUL BREMER

Phone: (608) 963-1727
Email: Chairman@TownofDellona.com

Supervisor

GERALD DALLMAN

Phone: (608) 393-2976 
Email: Dallman@TownofDellona.com

Supervisor

BOB GIEBEL JR

Phone: (608) 254-2721

Supervisor

DAN COULON

Phone: (608) 408-9142
Email: Coulon@TownofDellona.com

Town Clerk

LYNN EBERL

Phone: (608) 524-0800
Fax: (608) 524-9716
Email: Clerk@TownofDellona.com

Supervisor

AARON KIRBY

Phone: (608) 963-6755
Email: Kirby@TownofDellona.com

Deputy Clerk

DENISE SCHYVINCH 

Phone: (608) 524-0800
Email: Clerk@TownofDellona.com

Treasurer

MARY GRIFFIN

Phone: (608) 963-6428
Email: Treasurer@TownofDellona.com

Town Assessor

ASSOCIATED APPRAISAL CONSULTANTS

Phone: (800) 721-4157

Building Inspector

TODD KELLNOR

Phone: (608) 415-0022
Email: 672021@gmail.com

Burning Permits

DALE HUDZINSKI 

Phone: (608) 524-2781 or
DNR 254-4451 or

Viking Express-1375 E. Main, Reedsburg